Juneathon 10

Had us an amazing fast moving thunder storm here this evening and the 8k run I had after was really friggin’ good…

Time was sucky, about 33 minutes on the 5k, was really wanting to get under 30 again this evening.  The bit of a bad back I had was holding me back a little, of course, the fact that I was running after supper AGAIN was another factor.  I’ll never ever learn…lol…

Was a great picture taking kind of evening though!

And my wife is a big fan of lupins.  Later in the year, the trail I travel will be blanketed with them, but for now, there was but this wee little fella…

Big distance tomorrow, we’ll see how it goes!

 

 

Leave a Reply

